By the help of our new Security-Suite SEAL Kit you are able to circuit cliffs comprising DSGVO, KRITIS und Co.

Plunge with us into multifactional testing, vulnerability analysis and therefore into your IT-Security.

Cloud Computing

Datensicherung

Analyse

Automation

Data Recovery

Pen Test

Pierre Gronau – Founder with IT in his blood and the Cloud in his head.

Pierre Gronau, founder and owner of Gronau IT Cloud Computing GmbH, is a senior IT consultant with extensive experience as a technical project leader.

His areas of expertise include server and storage virtualisation, cloud computing, automation, security and backup with data recovery.

Pierre Gronau is an ITIL-certified advisor and works as both an architect and converter for cloud computing, mass storage, data backup and automation.

Information technology has been our passion for many years. For us, IT problems are welcome challenges, which we face with lifeblood and innovative spirit. The harder the nut we wish to crack, the more we surpass ourselves.

Nowadays, electronic data processing plays a central role in every aspect of company management. Our service portfolio reflects this variety. From analysis of the IT situation, through concept preparation, implementation and training sessions, to technical support and troubleshooting, our team of specialists is there for you with advice and assistance every step of the way.

Gronau GmbH – specialist for IT nuts, which are difficult to crack

Neither abracadabra nor hocus-pocus, but ample Scrum and Kanban.

Our core competences include system administration, architecture, quality assurance and managed services. In addition, we have sound knowledge of data protection and master all the conventional methods of IT project management, such as Prince2, as well as agile methods such as Scrum and Kanban.

We work in an interdisciplinary, proactive and expedient way. You can expect autonomy, rock-solid reliability and the ability to look outside the box from us.

Our mission is a reduced workload and business process optimisation, so that you, as our client, cut costs and stress and attain your business objectives faster.
Every project thus benefits from our high standards of quality and an outstandingly distinctive service availability. In our portfolio, you will find reference examples we have received for successful projects.

Any time you require rapid and competent help with an IT project, therefore, we should have a chat. We would be happy to show you how you can gain the maximum benefit from our work and increase your productivity.

Mit unserer neuen Security-Suite SEAL Kit umschiffen Sie die Klippen aus DSGVO, KRITIS und Co.

Tauchen Sie mit uns in multifaktorielles Testing, Schwachstellenanalysen und damit in Ihre IT-Sicherheit ein

Cloud Computing

Datensicherung

Analyse

Automation

Data Recovery

Pen Test

Gestatten, Pierre Gronau, Gründer mit Cloud im Kopf und IT im Blut.

Pierre Gronau, Gründer und Inhaber der Gronau IT Cloud Computing GmbH, ist Senior IT Consultant mit umfangreicher Erfahrung als technischer Projektleiter.

Zu seinen Kompetenzfeldern gehören Server- und Speichervirtualisierung, Cloud Computing, Automation, Sicherheit und Datensicherung mit Datenwiederherstellung.

Pierre Gronau ist als ITIL-zertifizierter Berater sowohl als Architekt als auch als Umsetzer für Cloud Computing, Massenspeicher, Datensicherung und Automation tätig.

Informationstechnik ist seit vielen Jahren unsere Leidenschaft. IT-Probleme und sind für uns willkommene Herausforderungen, denen wir uns mit Herzblut und Innovationsfreude stellen. Je härter die Nuss ist, die es zu knacken gilt, desto mehr wachsen wir über uns hinaus.

Elektronische Datenverarbeitung spielt heutzutage in jedem Aspekt der Unternehmensführung eine zentrale Rolle. Unser Leistungsportfolio spiegelt diese Vielfalt wieder. Von der Analyse der IT-Situation über Konzepterstellung, Implementierung und Schulungen bis hin zum technischen Support und Troubleshooting – unser Spezialisten-Team steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Die Gronau GmbH – Spezialist für harte Nüsse in der IT.

Weder Simsalabim noch Hokuspokus, sondern reichlich Scrum und Kanban.

Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen gehören Systemadministration, Architektur, Qualitätssicherung und Managed Services. Zudem verfügen wir über fundiertes Wissen im Datenschutz und beherrschen alle gängigen Methoden aus dem IT-Projektmanagement wie Prince2 sowie agile Methoden wie Scrum und Kanban.

Wir arbeiten interdisziplinär, vorausschauend und zielführend. Erwarten Sie von uns Eigenverantwortlichkeit, hundertprozentige Zuverlässigkeit und Blicke über den Tellerrand.

Unsere Mission ist Arbeitserleichterung und Geschäftsprozess-Optimierung. Damit Sie als Kunde Kosten und Nerven einsparen und Ihre Geschäftsziele schneller erreichen.
Dabei profitiert jedes Projekt von unserem hohen Qualitätsanspruch und einer überdurchschnittlich ausgeprägten Servicebereitschaft. Referenzbeispiele für erfolgreiche Projekte finden Sie in unserem Portfolio.

Wenn Sie also schnelle und kompetente Hilfe bei einem IT-Projekt benötigen, sollten wir uns unterhalten. Wir zeigen Ihnen gern, wie Sie von unserer Arbeit am meisten profitieren und Ihre Produktivität steigern. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!